Alumni

2.1. Olajide Bamishigbin Jr., Ph.D.


Olajide Bamishigbin Jr., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
California State University, Long Beach
olajide.bamishigbin@csulb.edu
https://www.jidebam.com/

Margaret Bauer, Ph.D.


Margaret Bauer, Ph.D.

Psychologist 
Palliative Care Team and Cancer Center
VA Connecticut Healthcare System
https://www.connecticut.va.gov


Tammy M. Beran, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist Independent Practice
Assistant Professor
Cardinal Stritch University, Milwaukee, WI.
tmberan@stritch.edu
tammyberan.com

Emma E. Bright, Ph.D.


Emma E. Bright, Ph.D.

Research Associate
University of Colorado, Boulder
emma.bright@colorado.edu

Elizabeth H. Cleary, Ph.D.


Elizabeth H. Cleary, Ph.D.

Staff Psychologist
Simms/Mann UCLA Center for Integrative Oncology
simmsmanncenter@mednet.ucla.edu
https://www.simmsmanncenter.ucla.edu/


Lauren Harris, Ph.D.

Oncology Psychologist
Kaiser Dublin Cancer Center
lauren.n.harris@kp.org

Michael A. Hoyt, Ph.D.


Michael A. Hoyt, Ph.D.

Director, Behavioral Medicine Research Lab
Co-Director, Institute for Interdisciplinary Salivary Bioscience Research
Member, Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Associate Professor, Department of Population Health & Disease Prevention
University of California, Irvine
mahoyt@uci.edu
http://bmed.publichealth.uci.edu

Carissa Low, Ph.D


Carissa Low, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Medicine (Hematology/Oncology), Psychology, & Biomedical Informatics
Director, Mobile Sensing + Health Institute
University of Pittsburgh
 lowca@upmc.edu

Dr. QianLu


Qian Lu, MD, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Health Disparities Research
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
qlu@mdanderson.org


Brett Marroquín, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Loyola Marymount University
brett.marroquin@lmu.edu 

Patricia I. Moreno, Ph.D.


Patricia I. Moreno, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
Miller School of Medicine
University of Miami and Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
patricia.moreno@miami.edu

Sarah J. Sullivan, Ph.D.


Sarah J. Sullivan-Singh, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist
Independent Practice Partner, The Seattle Clinic
Clinical Instructor
University of Washington Psychology Department Affiliate Member
Orion Center for Integrative Medicine
sarah@theseattleclinic.com

Joshua F. Wiley, Ph.D.


Joshua F. Wiley, Ph.D.

NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow Monash University 
joshua.wiley@monash.edu

Timothy J. Williamson, Ph.D.


Timothy J. Williamson, Ph.D., MPH  

Research Scholar
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
williat5@mskcc.org


Betina R. Yanez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Medical Social Sciences
Northwestern Medicine
Feinberg School of Medicine